2016 Scholarship Recipients

2016 Scholarship Recipients

 Jacques De Molay Lodge is proud to announce the recipients of the 2016 Jacques DeMolay Scholarship

Paige Elizabeth Puckett
Cypress Falls High School

Isabel Flores
North Shore Senior High School

Tiffany Treviño Moyeda
Ball High School

Lee Alan Wagner
Deer Park High School South

Questions may be e-mailed to: tomshearer@msn.com


Tom L. Shearer


Help us give to more students for years to come. The Jacques DeMolay Lodge Scholarship Fund is an Amazon.com affiliate. Start your Amazon.com shopping here:


By bookmarking this as Amazon.com on your PC/Mac a portion of the purchase price will be donated to the Jacques DeMolay Lodge Scholarship Fund. Applicants need not do so to be selected.