Current Officers

2012-2013 Officers

Click the i button on the photo for information about that officer.

2012-2013 - Officers

[img src=]79960Chaplain - John Calvin Richey Croft, Jr.
Chaplain - John Calvin Richey Croft, Jr.
[img src=]78390Junior Deacon - Said Tabrizi
Junior Deacon - Said Tabrizi
[img src=]75330Junior Steward - George Allen Thomas, III
Junior Steward - George Allen Thomas, III
[img src=]73670Junior Warden - Michael Wayne Rice
Junior Warden - Michael Wayne Rice
[img src=]72240Master of Ceremonies - Daniel Mazilou
Master of Ceremonies - Daniel Mazilou
[img src=]71710Marshall - Donatus Ogwude
Marshall - Donatus Ogwude
[img src=]70290Senior Deacon - Charles Edward Ivy
Senior Deacon - Charles Edward Ivy
[img src=]70030Secretary - Christopher Michael Holder
Secretary - Christopher Michael Holder
[img src=]69230Senior Steward - Daniel Chavez
Senior Steward - Daniel Chavez
[img src=]68200Senior Warden - John Thomas Zebedeo
Senior Warden - John Thomas Zebedeo
[img src=]67870Tiler - William Henry Wadkins, III
Tiler - William Henry Wadkins, III
[img src=]67790Treasurer - Damon "Winn" Walton
Treasurer - Damon "Winn" Walton
[img src=]67820Worshipful Master - Andrew Robert Marcinkowska
Worshipful Master - Andrew Robert Marcinkowska