2015 Scholarship Recipients

2015 Scholarship Recipients

 Jacques De Molay Lodge is proud to announce the recipients of the 2015 Jacques DeMolay Scholarship

Leen Basharat
Morton Ranch High School

Janique Ashley Evans
Carl Wunsche Senior High School

Tania Issa Gonzalez
Ball High School

Ryan Andre Hudson
LaMarque High School

Questions may be e-mailed to: tomshearer@msn.com


Tom L. Shearer


Help us give to more students for years to come. The Jacques DeMolay Lodge Scholarship Fund is an Amazon.com affiliate. Start your Amazon.com shopping here:


By bookmarking this as Amazon.com on your PC/Mac a portion of the purchase price will be donated to the Jacques DeMolay Lodge Scholarship Fund. Applicants need not do so to be selected.