2017 Scholarship Recipients

 Jacques De Molay Lodge is proud to announce the recipients of the 2017 Jacques DeMolay Scholarship

Meagan Taylor Hunter
Klein Oak High School

Genesis R. Rios-Garza
North Shore Senior High School

Christian Antoine Wimbley
North Shore Senior High School

Makenna Anne Havard
Laporte High School

Questions may be e-mailed to:


Tom L. Shearer


Help us give to more students for years to come. The Jacques DeMolay Lodge Scholarship Fund is an affiliate. Start your shopping here:

By bookmarking this as on your PC/Mac a portion of the purchase price will be donated to the Jacques DeMolay Lodge Scholarship Fund. Applicants need not do so to be selected.